OUR STALLHOLDERS

The Glassy Craft Collection – fused glass – www.etsy.com/uk/shop/TheGlassyCraftCo 

Aurora Needle Craft – needlecraft items – dawnlsimmons@yahoo.co.uk

Ella Paton – watercolour prints – ella.paton.illustrates@gmail.com

Art by Janet – handmade messenger bags, china, baubles – www.janetart.com 

Strange Money Craft – gifts & homeware – FB @strangemagiccrafts

La Rose Noire – candles & Artisan Joy Cosmetics – www.larosenoire.co.uk 

Lemonbox Crafts – pyrography decorated wooden items – www.lemonboxcrafts.co.uk 

Hand Stitch Queen – handmade fabric items –  FB @Hand Stitch Queen

Tropic skincarewww.tropicskincare.com

CB Craft – hand crafted turned items – colin@cbchauffeurs.co.uk

Decoratis – hand painted glasswear – www.decoratis.co.uk 

Wild Bloom Beads – handmade, vibrant jewellery – www.facebook.com/wildbloombeads

Crazy Sara Crafts – handmade gift items – www.etsy.com/uk/shop/CrazySaraCr

Mark Harding – hand forged goods – www.facebook.com/markhardingblacksmith

Hippopot Herbs – natural, refreshing teas – www.hippopot.co.uk 

Hilary In The Limeshilaryinthelimes@blueyonder.co.uk 

Yvonne Decoupage – decoupage bottles & vases – yvonne.barnes@sky.com

Kerimlis Creations – vibrant jewellery from polymer clay – FB kerimliscreations 

Wild Flowers by Anna – aromatherapy candles & bath products  – www.wildflowerbyanna.com

Ceramic Sculptures – Christmas decorations & wall art  – jonixon999@gmail.com 

The Petal Box Co – flower basket arrangements – jumiesmith@yahoo.com 

Lower Goddards Farm – homemade jams & apple juice – cfhcgoddards@btinternet.com

Chez Beccy – beautiful handmade homeware – www.chezbeccy.com 

Hatties Creations – embroidered jumpers, hoodies, t-shirts – hattiescreations@gmail.com 

Shambles – pen & ink sketches – www.i.am.melc.uk

Christmas Ornaments – keyrings & ornaments – sandycrosk@yahoo.co.uk 

Fudgelicious – handmade fudge – fudgelicious1@gmail.com

Waxfliker – eco-friendly candles – www.waxflicker.co.uk 

Eight Life – oils & crystels – www.eightlife.co.uk

Rosemary Hills – garments – reprose51@gmail.com

Dogs About Town – luxury doggy Christmas presents – www.dogsabouttown.co.uk

Wild Eye Photo – framed minifigures – www.wildeyephotos.co.uk 

Laura Edwards – candy treats & gifts  

The Bug Store – toy shop – sales@dpclocks.co.uk 

Hey! Broadband  – www.heybroadband.co.uk

NiMi Designs – handmade, fused glass creations – nimidesigns2018@gmail.com 

Devereux Smallholding & Brollies – Christmas bulbs & flower gifts – seedev@hotmail.co.uk

Paul Pounceby – wooden toys & puzzles – paulpownceby@yahoo.co.uk

Fahi’s Food – vegan sauces – www.fahysfoodandsauce.com

Alexandra Bishops – printed gifts – www.art67.com

Prescott Chocolate – handcrafted chocolate creations – www.prescottschocolate.co.uk 

IMG_0027.JPG